The Postman and a Forgotten Delivery!

I know this sounds like the title of a bad crime novel, but I couldn’t think of a better way to sum up this post.

Persephone Books appear to be everywhere in my blogging world; as mentioned a few posts ago I bought my first book in a cute little cafe/second hand bookshop and this led to me signing up for their biannually magazine/catalogue. Due to various reasons I used my Grandparents’ address as my mailing one, and forgot all about it. So imagine my surprise when I visited them and along with the usual dull barrage of post they brought out this:

20121202-163849.jpg

I was very excited!

Unfortunately I am terribly indecisive, so I don’t know where to begin? Suggestions would be most welcome if you are a fan of Persephone Books!

Leave a Reply

