Blogging BFFs

Now I might be slightly ignorant here or misinterpreting what BFF means, but I am assuming this means the blogs I tend to visit most often. I have a handful of blogs I read all the time and I have lots of blogs I visit when I spot links on other blogs and Twitter. The blogs I visit most often are:

The Bookworm Chronicles
Fleur in her World
Dot Scribbles
The Book Jotter
Adam’s Bibliomania

and so many more. I love reading other blogs and although I don’t always have the time to comment/like posts, I do continue to read them and add more and more new books and authors to my TBR pile.

Third day of Good Books Good Wine’s meme

One thought on “Blogging BFFs

Leave a Reply

