Classics Club Readathon #2

The Classics Club are holding a 24 hour Readathon today which I have decided to join last minute. As I am in England it runs from 1pm Saturday until 1pm Sunday this weekend; highly convenient for me as it is currently 830am so I can sort out the various bits and pieces I need to do this morning before settling down to read. I am currently reading D.H.Lawrence’s Lady Chatterley’s Lover for both my 2014 TBR pile and my Classics Club list so I am going to continue with, and possibly, finish this book.

Happy reading to everyone else taking part!

One thought on “Classics Club Readathon #2

  1. Good luck with your read! I saw on the Classics Club comment that you’re from Wiltshire. Such a wonderful area! I haven’t visited England in nearly four years now, but I fondly remember it. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

